Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 16 2017.
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:15pm